Spring Show Committee

CT1The Artists’ Group of Charlestown Annual Spring Show, Reception. was held on April 12. The Spring Show Committee are from left: Ann Bissell, Carol Schweigert, Dianne Dolan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.